Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Christopher J. Dudek Memorial Scholarship

This award was established in 2005, by his family to honor the memory and the legacy of Chris Dudek and to celebrate his commitment to others and his genuine passion for Rochester Institute of Technology. The award is intended to help an RIT senior who is living out Chris' dream of becoming a medical doctor.

This award recognizes a student who exhibits passion for the study of medicine and has been accepted into medical school.

Christopher J. Dudek


Prior Recipients

Year Recipient
2011 Megan Ross
2011 Justin Smith
2012 Trevor Eckenswiller
2012 Nadia Khan
2013 Zachary Zmich
2014 Katie Smith
2014 Jeffrey Henstenburg
2015 Emily Newman
2015 Kyle Burke
2016 Noorullah Maqsoodi
2016 Daniel Schuler
2017 Sarah Szybist, B.S. Biomedical Science
Back to Top