Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Premedical & Health Professions


Douglas Merrill
Professor and Director
Premedical & Health Professions Advising
Deborah Blizzard
Chair and Professor
Department of Science, Technology and Society/Public Safety
Brooke Durland, M.D.
Student Health Center
Richard Doolittle
Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
Gary Skuse
Biological Sciences
Kay Turner
Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemistry
Patrick Scanlon
Chair and Professor
Department of Communication
Back to Top