RIT celebrates Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society inductees

Induction based on scholarship, participation and leadership

A. Sue Weisler

The 2010 inductees of RIT’s Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society

The 2010 inductees into the Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society include Christina Battista, Sayali Kadam and Katherine Varandas from the College of Science; Lindsay Block, Kacie Desmond, Cheryl Mellot and Lynde Scott from the College of Imaging Arts and Sciences; Ryan Burst, Matthew Danna, Elizabeth Kiewiet and Paul Solt from the B. Thomas Golisano College of Computing and Information Sciences; Rachel Hart, Joshua Lewis and Heather Newton from the College of Applied Science and Technology; Emily Hughes and Stephanie Kulis from the E. Philip Saunders College of Business; Aditya Manjrekar, Joe Pinzone, Nicholas Schneider and Erika Soltis from the Kate Gleason College of Engineering; Francis Mulé from the College of Liberal Arts; and Mirta Paden from the American College of Management and Technology.

The Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society recognizes students who excel in scholarship, participate in activities and practice responsible leadership.

Recommended News