NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEES ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24				
FULL PROFESSOR COMMITTEE I REPRESENTING				
NAME	DISCIPLINE	DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS	
Todd Pagano	Group 1	Science & Mathematics	2025	
Peter Hauser	Group 1	ASLIE	2024	
Linda Gottermeier	Group 1	Communication Studies & Services	2025	
James Mallory	Group 2	Information & Computing Studies	2025	
Jill Bradbury	Group 2	Performing Arts	2024	
Stephen Aldersley	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2024	

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEES ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

PRINCIPAL LECTURER COMMITTEE I				
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS	
Kurt Stoskopf	Group 1	Visual Communications Studies	2025	
Patrick Graham	Group 1	MSSE	2025	
Matthew Stefano	Group 1	Science and Mathematics	2024	
Donna Lang	Group 2	Information & Computing Studies	2024	
Michael Kane	Group 2	Business Studies	2025	
Tao Eng	Group 2	Information and Computing	2024	

NTID PROMOTION	COMMITTEES
ACADEMIC YEA	R 2023-24

SENIOR LECTURER COMMITTEE I			
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Leisa Boling	Group 1	ASLIE	2025
Andrea Zuchegno	Group 1	Visual Communications	2024
Austin Gehret	Group 1	Science and Mathematics	2024
Tracy Magin	Group 2	Business Studies	2025
Kathleen Brady	Group 2	Business Studies	2024
Cindy Officer	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2025

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEES ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

SENIOR LECTURER COMMITTEE II				
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS	
Marguerite Carrillo	Group 1	ASLIE	2025	
David Hazelwood	Group 1	Visual Communications	2024	
David Templeton	Group 1	Science and Mathematics	2024	
Kelly Davis	Group 2	Business Studies	2025	
Rain Bosworth	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2024	
Denise Kavin	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2025	