## **Tenure Committee**

## AY23-24 NTID Tenure and Simultaneous Promotion to the Rank of Associate Professor Committee

## Area of

Representation	Member	Term	Alternate
Group 1	Chris Kurz	23-25	
Group 1	Linda Bryant	22-24	Jason Nordhaus
Group 1	Jessica Williams	22-24	
Group 2	Kathryn Schmitz	23-25	Deirdre Schlehofer
Group 2	Brian Trager	23-25	
Group 2	Matthew Dye	22-24	
RIT Representative	Neil Hair (Saunders College of	23-24	N/A
Appointed by	Business)		
Faculty Senate			