NTID Teaching/Tutoring Awards Committee (TTAC) AY23-24

Charge: The Teaching/Tutoring Awards Committee (TTAC) will evaluate three teaching/tutoring awards.

- Tenured Teaching/Tutoring Award
- Pre-tenure Teaching/Tutoring Award
- Non-Tenure Track Teaching/Tutoring Award

The TTAC will include at least one tenured faculty member, one pre-tenure faculty member, and one lecturer. The committee will consist of five members, to include at least one member from each of the four academic areas identified in the tenure and promotion guidelines.

Award guidelines can be found at <u>https://www.rit.edu/ntid/president/academic-affairs/faculty-ts-</u> awards.

Faculty will serve an elected two-year term.

Committee Composition	Faculty/Staff Representative	Term Ending
DG1	Stacey Davis, PL Science and Mathematics	2025
DG1	Andrea Zuchegno, T Visual Communication Studies	2024
DG2	Marcus Holmes, SL Engineering Studies	2024
DG2	Adrianna Smart, SL Business Studies	2024
At Large Representative	Kathleen Szczepanek, PL (Chair) Business Studies	2025
Alternate Representative	(none)	