Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Steering Committee

Karen Barrows '04 Secretary to the Institute and Chief of Staff
Bob Finnerty '07 Chief Communications Officer
Joan Graham Assistant Vice-President for Institutional Research
Paula Grcevic Professor, National Technical Institute for the Deaf
Clyde Hull Associate Professor, Saunders College of Business
Bridget Hurley Student Government Representative
Keith Jenkins

Interim VP & Associate Provost for Diversity & Inclusion

Sandra Johnson Senior Vice-President for Student Affairs
Michael Laver Associate Professor, College of Liberal Arts and Co-chair MSCHE
Christine Licata Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Ed Lincoln '79 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Yin Pan Associate Professor, Golisano College of Computing and Information Sciences
Thomas Smith Professor, College of Science
Kim Sowers Director of Project Management Office, ITS
Greg Van Laeken '08 Business Manager and Analyst for Global Programs
Anne Wahl Assistant Provost and Co-chair MSCHE
Kim E. VanGelder '86 Trustee: Chief Information Officer and Vice President, Eastman Kodak Company