Left to Right: Provost Jeremy Haefner, COS Dean Sophia Maggelakis, Award Recipient Scott Bell, Award Recipient Liz Bremer, CASTLE Director Scott Franklin. Not pictured here: Award Recipient Dr. Michelle Chabot.
Rochester Institute of Technology College of Science

2017 SMERSH Award Recipients

Michelle Chabot, Lecturer of Physics
Elizabeth "Liz" Bremer, Assistant Director for Assessment & Academic Partnerships
Scott Bell, Student in Mechanical Engineering Technologies