



Welcome

Dr. David C. Munson, Jr.
RIT President

National Anthem & Alma Mater

RIT Philharmonic Orchestra RIT Singers

Introduction of Nominees

Brendon Strowe Staff Council Chair

Presentation of Awards

Rising Star Award

Renee Milliken Awards Selection Committee Co-Chair and Staff Council Vice-Chair

Excellence Awards

Brendon Strowe

Isaac L. Jordan, Sr. Staff Pluralism Award

Sandra Whitmore

Executive Director for Marketing and Communication
Division of Diversity and Inclusion
Isaac L. Jordan, Sr. Staff Pluralism Award Selection Committee Chair

Dancy Duffus Award for Outstanding Citizenship

Renee Milliken

Albert J. Simone Legacy Award

Brendon Strowe

Closing Remarks

Dr. David C. Munson, Jr.





NOMINEES

Adjunct and Student Hire Automation Team

Christa Abugasea, Lillieth Christopher MS '15, Lubomir Culak, Eric Engert, Amanda Henry BS '10, MBA '14, Ron Herreid, Kim Maimone '00, Nicole Mirando, Scott Mitchell, Rachel Nemeth BAS '98, MS '21, Ericka Smith-Schubart, Bradley Wanner MBA '22, William Zimmerman

Auxiliary Services Marketing Team

Panagiotis Argitis, Shauna Cross '20, Denishea Ortiz '04, Jacqui Stack, Amber Stokes '17

Sara Bayerl

Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement Center for Campus Life

Robert Bonfiglio

Assistant Director for Assessment and Academic Success Multicultural Center for Academic Success

Frank Davila

Inventory & Purchasing Supervisor Auxiliary Facilities

Deptartment of Access Services Scheduling Office

Cynthia Cappa, Lexie Ryan '21

Di'Monique George

Associate Director, Student Clubs and Organizations Center for Campus Life

Integrated Communications – Main Campus Phone Replacement Project Team

Ardelia Parker-Killings, Char Ipacs, Cory Ashley, David Kumar, Eric Meddaugh, Greg Gardner, Heather Potter, Jim Shanks '07, Kevin Schoenfeld, Knycos Ferguson, Mason Lezette '20, Omar Phillips, Robert Heine, Tony Lam '09, and Mary Jane Schwan

Gina Lamanna

Research Program Administrator
Research

Jade Laplante

Residence Coordinator
Residence Life

Catherine Lewis

Director

Disability Services

Jacqueline Ludwig

Program Manager College of Science

Noah McMullin

Residence Coordinator
Residence Life

Jarron Mortimer

Director

Center for Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Colleen Peterson '91, '94

Associate Vice President Enrollment Management Enrollment Systems and Analytics

Eric Pope

Associate Director, Faculty & Program Affairs
RIT Certified

Marci Sanders '20

Senior Staff Assistant College of Science

Adrienne Smith '20

Assistant Director of Auxiliary Facilities
Auxiliary Services

Jenny Sullivan

Director of Education Abroad & International Fellowships
Office of International Education and Global Programs

Jennifer Tills

Director

Margaret's House

Bri Vespone

Curriculum Developer RIT Certified

Gene Vogler

Application Analyst, Events Systems Government and Community Relations

Marykatherine Woodson

Associate Director
Residence Life