Army ROTC Tiger Battalion

Upcoming Events

Enrollment and General Information Table at SUNY Geneseo's Student Union
Friday, September 4, 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Labor Day (Office Closed)
Monday, September 7 (All day)
RIT Fall Open House Table @ SLC
Saturday, September 26, 11:45 AM to 2:00 PM
RIT Fall Open House Presentation, Location TBD
Saturday, September 26, 11:45 AM to 12:15 PM
Columbus Day (Office Closed)
Monday, October 12 (All day)
RIT Fall Open House Presentation, Location TBD
Monday, October 12, 11:45 AM to 12:15 PM
RIT Fall Open House Table @ SLC
Monday, October 12, 11:45 AM to 2:00 PM
Leadership Training Exercise
Friday, October 23 (All day) to Sunday, October 25 (All day)
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11 (All day)
RIT Fall Open House Presentation, Location TBD
Saturday, November 14, 11:45 AM to 12:15 PM
RIT Fall Open House Table @ SLC
Saturday, November 14, 11:45 AM to 2:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holiday (Office Closed)
Thursday, November 26 (All day) to Friday, November 27 (All day)
RIT Fall Open House Presentation, Location TBD
Friday, December 4, 11:45 AM to 12:15 PM
RIT Fall Open House Table @ SLC
Friday, December 4, 11:45 AM to 2:00 PM
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Student Testimonials

ROTC at RIT teaches you various life skills including; leadership, time management and communication.

Jacob Swearingen