Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Campus Environment Committee

Dennis Andrejko (GIS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Reynold (Rennie) Bailey (GCCIS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Steven Diehl (CIAS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
James Fugate (Alt for NTID)   TBD
Amit Ghosh (KGCOE) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Lisa Greenwood (CAST), Co-Chair 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Andrea Hickerson (CLA) 2012-2014 (2nd Term)
Dominque Lepoutre (NTID) 2012-2014 (1st Term) Will have replacement for AY2013
Pat Newcomb (CHST) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Hossein Shahmohamad (COS) 2013-2014 (Completing J. Waud’s final year)
Jim Watters (VP of F&A) Open Term
Evelyn Brister (CLA, At Large) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Enid Cardinal, Senior Sustainability Advisor - Convener Open Term
Denis Defibaugh (CIAS, At Large) - Convener 2012-2014 (1st Term)
Christy Tyler (COS, At Large), Co-Chair 2012-2014 (2nd Term)
SCB Defers