Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee

Margaret Bailey (KGCOE) 2012-2014 (1st Term)
Suzanne Bamonto (CLA) 2012-2014 (2nd Term)
Mithu Dey (SCB) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Provost Jeremy Haefner Open
Chris Jackson (CIAS) 2012-2014 (1st Term)
Peter Lutz (GCCIS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Tom Policano (NTID) 2012-2014 (2nd Term)
Sue Provenzano (Assistant VP for Academic Affairs) Non-Voting Member
Michael Radin (COS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Maureen Valentine (CAST) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Kristen Waterstram-Rich (CHST) - Chair 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Eric Williams (GIS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Jamie Winebrake (CLA Dean) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Eileen Feeney Bushnell (CIAS, At Large) 2013-2014 (Appointed by the ASEC)
Jeff Pelz (COS, At Large) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Rajendra Raj (GCCIS, At Large) 2012-2014 (1st Term)
Eli Saber (KGCOE, At Large) 2012-2014 (1st Term)