Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

The members of GEC shall reflect the composition of college representation on ICC and also include the Director of Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment.   Therefore the membership is as follows: one faculty member per college which offers an undergraduate program, each to be elected by his or her collegial faculty and a member of the college's curriculum committee; one representative elected at large by the Academic Senate and who is a member of a college offering an undergraduate program; one representative from the Academic Deans; the provost or his or her delegate (ex officio, voting); and the Director of Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment (ex-officio, non-voting).  The chair of any ICC subcommittee shall serve as an ex-officio non-voting member of the ICC. 

This committee is now a sub-committee under ICC and charges can be found under ICC.