Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

General Education Committee
Sub-Committee under ICC


Home » General Eduation » Standing Committees

A faculty representative from each college (from each of the College Curriculum Committees) elected by his or her collegial faculty; one at large representative elected by the Senate; one representative from the academic deans; the Chief Academic Officer or his or her delegate (ex officio, voting); and the Director of Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment (ex officio, non-voting).

Charles Border (GCCIS) Fall 2015-Spring 2018 (1st Term)
Elizabeth Hane (Faculty Associate, Provost's Delegate) Open
Dawn Hollenbeck (ICC Chair) Ex Officio, non-voting
Bill Johnson (CAST) Fall 2014-Spring 2017 (1st Term)
Carl Lutzer (COS), Chair Fall 2013-Spring 2016 (1st Term)
Matt Marshall (KGCOE) Fall 2014-Spring 2017 (1st Term)
Bill Middleton (CLA) Fall 2015-Spring 2018 (1st Term)
Heidi Nickisher (CIAS) Fall 2013-Spring 2016 (1st Term)
Myra Pelz (NTID) Fall 2013–Spring 2016 (2nd Term)
Amit Ray (CLA, AS At Large Appointee) Spring 2013–Spring 2016 (2nd Term)
Anne Wahl, Director, Student Learning Outcomes & Assessment Open
Kristen Waterstram-Rich (CHST) Fall 2013-Spring 2016 (1st Term)
Jamie Winebrake (CLA Dean) Open
Hao Zhang (SCB) 2015-2018 (1st Term)