Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

The 3-year extension which began AY2014 has ended this year spring 2017. A motion was approved at Academic Senate on 4/27/2017 to extend this committee one more year.

Zack Butler, Chair

Scot Atkins (NTID) AY2017
Roberley Bell (CIAS) AY2017
Zack Butler (GCCIS), Chair AY2017
Philippe Chavasse (CLA) AY2017
Matt Marshall (KGCOE) AY2017
Yossi Nygate (CAST) AY2017
John Oliphant (CHST) AY2017
Zhi Tang (SCB) AY2017
Anthony Vodacek (COS) AY2017