Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

ICC Membership

There will be two sub-committees under ICC: General Education and Institute
Writing Committee.

Abdullah Al Faruque (CAST) 2013-2016 (1st Term)
Katie Davis (SG Apointee) 2014-2015
Franz Foltz (CLA) 2013-2016 (1st Term)
Dawn Hollenbeck (COS) - Chair 2014-2017 (2nd Term)
Mark Hopkins (KGCOE) 2012-2015 (1st Term)
Donna Lange (NTID) 2014-2017 (1st Term) [Alt: Katherine Olsen]
Christine Licata (Provost Haefner's Delegate) Open Term
Jim Leone (GCCIS) 2013-2016 (1st Term)
David Long (CIAS) 2012-2015 (1st Term)
Michael Palanski (SCB) 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Harvey Palmer (Dean of KGCOE) 2012-2015 (2nd Term)
Sylvia Perez-Hardy (GCCIS, At Large) 2014-2017 (1st Term)
Kristen Waterstram-Rich (CHST) 2014-2017 (2nd Term)