Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate


Student Affairs Committee

John Angelis Spring 2014SCB replacement for Zhi Tang
Heath Boice-Pardee (Interim VP of Student Affairs or delegate Nicole Boulais) Open
Nicole Boulais (Student Affairs Delegate) Open
Linda Bryant (NTID) 2012-2014 (2nd Term) Need replacement for AY2013
Nick Cifranic, SG member 2013-2014
Paul Darragh (SG President) 2013-2014 (2nd Term)
John Edlund (CLA) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Carol Fillip (CIAS), Co-Chair 2012-2014 (2nd Term)
Frank Hanna (CAST) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Maura Kearns, SG member 2013-2014
Carol Marchetti (COS) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
John Oliphant (CHST) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Ruben Proano (KGCOE), Co-Chair 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Joe Sciandra (SG appointee) 2013-2014 (1st Term)
Bill Stackpole (GCCIS) 2012-2014 (2nd Term)