Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links


Book Early for Destination Intersession 2015!
COACHE Task Force Update


OCT29Women and Promotion: Challenges and Paths ForwardOCTOBER 29 2014, CPC - Campus Center (03), Bamboo Room
OCT31Provost's "Coffee & Conversation" Open House for New FacultyOCTOBER 31 2014, WAL - Wallace (05), Community Area
Read More


Each year FCDS and the Provost offer grants to faculty mentoring groups for a mentoring related project or activity. Applications are now being accepted for academic year 2014-2015. Likewise, the Lecturer’s Professional Development Fund provides funding for lecturers to engage in a development activity related to teaching or a creative endeavor.  See details here.

Front Page Content