Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Our Baja SAE team has won international competitions.
Jill MacBeth
Jill MacBeth Scheduling Officer
CAST Dean's Office
ROSS 1121
Nykki Mathews
Nykki Mathews Director of Women in Technology(WIT), Community Engagement & Student Diversity Initiatives
CAST Dean's Office
GOL 1377
Jennifer Matic, Ph.D.
Jennifer Matic, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Department of Service Systems
ROSS 1176
Drew Maywar, Ph.D.
Drew Maywar, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Electrical, Computer & Telecom Engineering Technology
(585) 475-2017
GOL 1369
Sam McQuade, Ph.D.
Sam McQuade, Ph.D. Graduate Program Coordinator
CMS, CAST Tenured faculty-assigment outside of CAST
(585) 475-5230
EAS 2210
Michael P. Medlar
Michael P. Medlar Senior Lecturer
Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering Technology
(585) 475-4026
SLA 2424
John Morelli, Ph.D., PE
John Morelli, Ph.D., PE Professor Emeritus
Civil Engineering Technology, Env. Mgmt & Safety
Lt Col Dizzy Murphy
Lt Col Dizzy Murphy AFROTC Commander
Air Force ROTC