Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 12/6/166am - 11pm
Wednesday 12/7/166am - 11pm
Thursday 12/8/166am - 11pm
Friday 12/9/166am - 11pm
Saturday 12/10/1610am - 9pm
Sunday 12/11/161pm - 9pm
Monday 12/12/166am - 9pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 12/6/166am - 4pm; 6pm - 11pm
Wednesday 12/7/166am - 4pm; 6pm - 11pm
Thursday 12/8/166am - 8am
Friday 12/9/16Not Available
Saturday 12/10/16Not Available
Sunday 12/11/16Not Available
Monday 12/12/166am - 9pm


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 12/6/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 12/7/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Thursday 12/8/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Friday 12/9/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 12/10/162:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 12/11/162:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 12/12/1612pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image