Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Field House entrance closed beginning at 4:00pm on Friday and all day on Saturday until 7:00pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation members must use the SLC Quarter Mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 2/23/176am - 11pm
Friday 2/24/176am - 11pm
Saturday 2/25/178am - 11pm
Sunday 2/26/1710am - 11pm
Monday 2/27/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 2/28/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/1/176am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 2/23/178am - 2pm; 6pm - 7:30pm
Friday 2/24/178am - 2pm
Saturday 2/25/17Not Available
Sunday 2/26/17Not Available
Monday 2/27/178am - 2pm; 6pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 2/28/17Not Available
Wednesday 3/1/17Not Available


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 2/23/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Friday 2/24/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 2/25/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 2/26/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Monday 2/27/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 2/28/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 3/1/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image