Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 7/30/1610am - 9pm
Sunday 7/31/161pm - 9pm
Monday 8/1/166am - 9pm
Tuesday 8/2/166am - 9pm
Wednesday 8/3/166am - 9pm
Thursday 8/4/166am - 9pm
Friday 8/5/166am - 9pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 7/30/16Not Available
Sunday 7/31/164pm - 9pm
Monday 8/1/166am - 9pm
Tuesday 8/2/166am - 9pm
Wednesday 8/3/166am - 9pm
Thursday 8/4/16Not Available
Friday 8/5/16Not Available


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 7/30/162:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sunday 7/31/162:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 8/1/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 8/2/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 8/3/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 8/4/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 8/5/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image