Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 5/30/1510am - 5pm
Sunday 5/31/151pm - 9pm
Monday 6/1/156am - 9pm
Tuesday 6/2/156am - 9pm
Wednesday 6/3/156am - 9pm
Thursday 6/4/156am - 9pm
Friday 6/5/156am - 9pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 5/30/1510am - 5pm
Sunday 5/31/151pm - 9pm
Monday 6/1/156am - 9pm
Tuesday 6/2/156am - 8am
Wednesday 6/3/15Not Available
Thursday 6/4/15Not Available
Friday 6/5/15Not Available


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 5/30/152:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 5/31/152:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 6/1/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 6/2/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 6/3/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 6/4/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 6/5/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image