Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Field House entrance closed all day due to high school graduations. Recreation members must use the SLC Quarter Mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 6/25/1610am - 9pm
Sunday 6/26/161pm - 9pm
Monday 6/27/166am - 9pm
Tuesday 6/28/166am - 9pm
Wednesday 6/29/166am - 9pm
Thursday 6/30/166am - 9pm
Friday 7/1/166am - 9pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 6/25/16Not Available
Sunday 6/26/16Not Available
Monday 6/27/16Not Available
Tuesday 6/28/16Not Available
Wednesday 6/29/166am - 9pm
Thursday 6/30/166am - 9pm
Friday 7/1/166am - 9pm


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 6/25/162:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sunday 6/26/162:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 6/27/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 6/28/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 6/29/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 6/30/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 7/1/166:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image