Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Field House entrance closed on Thursday Jan 30th from 8am to 3pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation members must enter at the SLC Quarter Mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/29/156am - 11pm
Friday 1/30/156am - 11pm
Saturday 1/31/158am - 11pm
Sunday 2/1/1510am - 11pm
Monday 2/2/156am - 11pm
Tuesday 2/3/156am - 11pm
Wednesday 2/4/156am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/29/15Not Available
Friday 1/30/156am - 3:30pm, 8pm - 11pm
Saturday 1/31/15Not Available
Sunday 2/1/15Not Available
Monday 2/2/156am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 2/3/156am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 2/4/156am - 3:30pm


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/29/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Friday 1/30/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 1/31/152:30pm - 4:30pm; 7pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 2/1/157pm - 10:30pm
Monday 2/2/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 2/3/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 2/4/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image