Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Field House entrance closed on Saturday until 5pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation users must enter the SLC from the Quarter mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 11/18/178am - 11pm
Sunday 11/19/1710am - 11pm
Monday 11/20/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/21/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/22/179am - 4pm
Thursday 11/23/17CLOSED
Friday 11/24/17CLOSED

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 11/18/17Not Available
Sunday 11/19/17 1pm - 11pm
Monday 11/20/17 6am - 8pm
Tuesday 11/21/17 6am - 8pm
Wednesday 11/22/17 6am - 2pm
Thursday 11/23/17CLOSED
Friday 11/24/17CLOSED


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 11/18/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Sunday 11/19/177pm - 10pm
Monday 11/20/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 11/21/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday 11/22/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Thursday 11/23/17CLOSED
Friday 11/24/17CLOSED


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image