Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Recreation Hours
Wednesday (Today) 10/1/146am - 11pm
Thursday 10/2/146am - 11pm
Friday 10/3/146am - 11pm
Saturday 10/4/148am - 11pm
Sunday 10/5/1410am - 11pm
Monday 10/6/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/7/146am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Track Availability
Wednesday (Today) 10/1/14Not Available
Thursday 10/2/14Not Available
Friday 10/3/146am - 4pm
Saturday 10/4/14Not Available
Sunday 10/5/1410am - 11:30am
Monday 10/6/146am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 10/7/146am - 4:00pm


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Open Swim Hours
Wednesday (Today) 10/1/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Thursday 10/2/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Friday 10/3/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 10/4/142:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 10/5/142:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Monday 10/6/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 10/7/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-2367
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image