RIT Logo
Gordon Field House & Activities Center
RIT Home Directories Index Search
About The Facility
Facility Hours
Contacts
Photos
Special Events
Direction and parking
Calendar
Home
 


RIT Commencement DVD Sales

High School Graduation Information

Find us on Facebook

Barnes and Noble
 
  Building Contact  

Management Office
Building 24
Room 1592
Open Monday thru Friday from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Mailing Address
Rochester Institute of Technology
Gordon Field House
149 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Information Requests
- Box Office & Concert Information -- (585) 475 - 4121
- General Information -- (585) 475 - 2367 or contact us online
- Lost & Found -- (585) 475 - 2853 (RIT Public Safety) or (585) 475-2280 (SLC Cage)
- Questions regarding your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475 - 2620.


Building Staff:

Luke M. Mekker
Director
(585) 475-2367
luke.mekker@rit.edu

Christine A. Rodgers
Senior Financial Assistant
(585) 475-2367
christine.rodgers@rit.edu

Jordan J. Steffan
Assistant Director, Sales & Marketing
(585) 475-3980
jordan.steffan@rit.edu

John T. Tassone
Assistant Director, Events & Operations
(585) 475-6477
john.tassone@rit.edu

Kaitlyn Romagnoli
Event & Operations Assistant
(585) 475-2325
kmr9267@rit.edu

Stacy Hirst
Box Office Manager
(585) 475-2516
stacy.hirst@rit.edu

Tianna Manon
Box Office Assistant
(585) 475-4121
tam4713@rit.edu

Michael L. Cahill
Aquatics Center Manager
(585) 475-5082
michael.cahill@rit.edu