2021-2022 Calendar

Fall Semester

Date Event
Monday, Aug. 23 First Day of Classes
First Day of All Enrollment Contracts
Wed. and Thurs.
Sept. 1 and Sept. 2
Information Nights
Monday, September 6 Labor Day 
RIT and Margaret’s House Closed
Thurs. and Fri.
Sept. 23 and Sept. 24
School Picture Days
Monday - Friday
Oct. 11 - 22
Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday - Friday
Nov. 8 - 12
Family Fun Event
Bring your Parents to Lunch Week
Wednesday, Nov. 24 RIT and Margaret’s House Close at 2pm
Thurs. and Fri.
Nov. 25 and 26
Thanksgiving Break 
RIT and Margaret’s House CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 17 Last Day for Student Contracts
Thursday, Dec. 23 RIT and Margaret’s House CLOSE at 2pm
Friday - Friday
Dec. 24 - Jan. 1
Holiday Break
RIT and Margaret’s House CLOSED

Spring Semester

Date Event
Monday, Jan. 10 First Day Back for Student Contracts
Friday, Feb. 4 Winter Family Fun Night
Altogether Homemade Soup
Friday, March 11 Professional Development Day
Margaret's House CLOSED

CPR Training
Monday - Friday
March 21 - April 1
Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday - Friday
April 4 - 8
Week of the Young Child
Friday April 29 Margaret’s Birthday Party
Friday, May 6 Last Day for Student Contracts
Monday - Tuesday
May 10 - 11
Professional Development Days
Margaret’s House CLOSED
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
RIT and Margaret’s House CLOSED
Friday, June 10 Last Day for 10 Month Contracts
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
RIT and Margaret’s House CLOSED
Friday August 20 Professional Development Day
Margaret’s House CLOSED