Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFFall Term 8/23/21 - 12/6/21

PDFSemester Break Schedule

Please refer to the RIT READY page for the most up-to-date COVID-19 guidance.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm
Saturday 12/11/211pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/12/211pm - 5pm
Monday 12/13/216am - 8pm
Tuesday 12/14/216am - 8pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/219am - 6:30pm
Thursday 12/9/219am - 4pm
Friday 12/10/219am - 4pm
Saturday 12/11/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/12/21CLOSED
Monday 12/13/219am - 4pm
Tuesday 12/14/219am - 6:30pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm
Saturday 12/11/211pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/12/211pm - 5pm
Monday 12/13/216am - 8pm
Tuesday 12/14/216am - 8pm

Judson/Hale Aquatic Center – Lap Swim Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 12/9/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Friday 12/10/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 12/11/212:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 12/12/212:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 12/13/2112pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 12/14/2112pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Field House entrance closing on Wednesday beginning at 3:30pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation users must enter the SLC from the Quarter mile entrnace. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm
Saturday 12/11/211pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/12/211pm - 5pm
Monday 12/13/216am - 8pm
Tuesday 12/14/216am - 8pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/216am - 3pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 4pm
Friday 12/10/21Not Available
Saturday 12/11/21Not Available
Sunday 12/12/21Not Available
Monday 12/13/2112pm - 8pm
Tuesday 12/14/216am - 8pm

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Indoor tennis reservations are currently unavailable. However, outdoor tennis reservations are available for students, faculty, and staff at reserve.rit.edu.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/21
Thursday 12/9/21
Friday 12/10/21
Saturday 12/11/21
Sunday 12/12/21
Monday 12/13/21
Tuesday 12/14/21

Turf Field Accordion

Turf Field use by reservation only, weather permitting . Call 475-6082 for availability.

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED
Saturday 12/11/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/12/21CLOSED
Monday 12/13/21CLOSED
Tuesday 12/14/21CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

Please visit Outdoor Education/Red Barn Climbing Gym website for more information.

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED
Saturday 12/11/2110am - 8pm
Sunday 12/12/2110am - 8pm
Monday 12/13/21CLOSED
Tuesday 12/14/21CLOSED

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED
Saturday 12/11/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/12/21CLOSED
Monday 12/13/21CLOSED
Tuesday 12/14/21CLOSED

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-7372 for availability.