Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFFall Term 8/23/21 - 12/6/21

PDFSemester Break Schedule

Please refer to the RIT READY page for the most up-to-date COVID-19 guidance.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 11pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/216am - 8pm
Wednesday 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/5/21CLOSED
Monday 12/6/219am - 4pm
Tuesday 12/7/219am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 12/8/219am - 6:30pm
Thursday 12/9/219am - 4pm
Friday 12/10/219am - 4pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 11pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/216am - 8pm
Wednesday 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm

Judson/Hale Aquatic Center – Lap Swim Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/5/212:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Monday 12/6/216:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 12/7/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 12/8/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 12/9/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm
Friday 12/10/2112pm - 1:45pm, 6pm - 7:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 11pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/216am - 8pm
Wednesday 12/8/216am - 8pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 8pm
Friday 12/10/216am - 8pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/21Not Available
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 4pm; 7pm - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/216am - 4pm
Wednesday 12/8/216am - 3pm
Thursday 12/9/216am - 4pm
Friday 12/10/21Not Available

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Indoor tennis reservations are currently unavailable. However, outdoor tennis reservations are available for students, faculty, and staff at reserve.rit.edu.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 11pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/21
Wednesday 12/8/21
Thursday 12/9/21
Friday 12/10/21

Turf Field Accordion

Turf Field use by reservation only, weather permitting . Call 475-6082 for availability.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 11pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 11pm
Monday 12/6/216am - 11pm
Tuesday 12/7/21CLOSED
Wednesday 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

Please visit Outdoor Education/Red Barn Climbing Gym website for more information.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/2110am - 8pm
Sunday 12/5/2110am - 8pm
Monday 12/6/21CLOSED
Tuesday 12/7/21CLOSED
Wednesday 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 12/4/21CLOSED
Sunday 12/5/21CLOSED
Monday 12/6/21CLOSED
Tuesday 12/7/21CLOSED
Wednesday 12/8/21CLOSED
Thursday 12/9/21CLOSED
Friday 12/10/21CLOSED

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-7372 for availability.