Site-wide links


We are a group of students dedicated to making the College of Science the best it can be and strive for a diverse membership that represents RIT's student body. Currently we seek members from all COS departments, programs, majors, and clubs.

Have a question, concern, or suggestion related to the College of Science? Let a member know!


  • President - Ryan Capasse
  • Vice President - Chelsea Weidman
  • Treasurer - Allen Sanford
  • Secretary - Amy Huang
  • Public Relations - Chelsea Viele
  • Executive Ambassador - Anthony Cannella


  • Allen Sanford
  • Andrew Smith
  • Angel Payan
  • Anthony Cannella
  • Catherine Mahrt-Washington (adviser)
  • Chelsea Viele
  • Chelsea Weidman
  • Christian Cammarota
  • Deschana Washington
  • Kyle Burke
  • Laura Parisi
  • Ryan Capasse
  • Sam Kilgore 
  • Susan Kratzer 
  • Thomas Hart 
  • Kevin Kirk
  • Sarah Wang 
  • Patrick Furrey

email us at for information on how to join!