Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Advisors' Council Meeting Dates

 

2021-2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

FALL (2211)
Tuesday, September 14 9:00-10:30AM: Louise Slaughter Hall 2230/2240                                              
Tuesday, October 12 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650  
Tuesday, November 16 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650 
Tuesday, December 14 9:00-10:30AM: Louise Slaughter Hall 2230/2240
JANUARY
Tuesday, January 11 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650                                     
SPRING (2215)
Tuesday, February 8 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650                                     
Tuesday, March 15 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650 
Tuesday, April 12 9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650 
Tuesday, May 10  9:00-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650 
SUMMER (2218)
Tuesday, June 14  8:30-10:30AM: Bamboo Rooms 2610/2650                                         
Tuesday, July 12  9:00-10:30AM: Location TBD
Tuesday, August 9     9:00-10:30AM: Location TBD