Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

SOIS Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Makini Beck
Makini Beck
Research Associate
Peter Boyd
Peter Boyd
Lecturer/Graduate Program Coordinator
585.475.6320
Abby B. Cantwell
Abby B. Cantwell
Assistant Director
585.475.7297
AnnMarie Cherry
AnnMarie Cherry
Program Assistant
585.475.5309
Julia Coyle
Julia Coyle
Staff Assistant
585.475.5976
Leonie Fernandes
Leonie Fernandes
Instructional Faculty
585.329.0464
Michelle Firnstein
Michelle Firnstein
Sr. Academic Advisor
585.475.2218
Wendy Giuliano
Wendy Giuliano
Academic Advisor
585.475.7049
Dr. James Hall
Dr. James Hall
Executive Director and Interim Graduate Director
585.475.2295
Thomas Hanney
Thomas Hanney
Senior Lecturer
585.475.7258
Caisy Hung
Caisy Hung
Research Associate
Christine Lang
Christine Lang
Staff Assistant
585.475.2078
Melissa Piciulo
Melissa Piciulo
Academic Advisor
585.475.4233
Chip Sheffield
Chip Sheffield
Professor
585.475.6721
Lea Stavoli
Lea Stavoli
Senior Analyst
585.475.7798
Kitren VanStrander
Kitren VanStrander
Director, Outreach Education and Training
585.475.7054
Megan Walbaum
Megan Walbaum
Experiential Learning & Community Outreach Coordinator
585.475.4953
Donna Winter
Donna Winter
Program Coordinator
585-475-2919
Daniel Worden
Daniel Worden
Daniel Worden
Visiting Assistant Professor
585.475.5226

Adjunct Faculty

Ralph Ades  rmaism@rit.edu

Jeff Arywitz  jeff.arywitz@gmail.com

Abby Berner  ambcada@rit.edu

Sarah Brownell  sabeie@rit.edu

Anne Marie Canale  amctwc@rit.edu

Maggie Everhart  mregsl@rit.edu

Jean Ferrara  jmfcad@rit.edu

Michelle Firnstein  mlfcms@rit.edu

John Frater  Jfrater@saunders.rit.edu

Robert Gerace  rgerace1@rochester.rr.com

Nicole Gilbert  nrgfsr@rit.edu

 

Joel Gallegos Greenwich  Joelgreenwich@gmail.com

Celine Gullace  cxgcms@rit.edu

Jennifer Hinton  Jennifer.Hinton@rit.edu

Jessica Hooper  jrhetc@rit.edu

Joeann Humbert  jmhpsn@rit.edu

Laura Jacobs  laura.jacobs@ama-assn.org

Burton Kleinman  bjkcad@rit.edu

Robert Kremens  kremens@cis.rit.edu

Courtney Kurlanska  cbkgss@rit.edu

Cathryn Leyland  crlcss@rit.edu

Jean Louise Mahar  jlmahar@rochester.rr.com

Molly McGowan  mtmccl@rit.edu

Wiley McKinzie  wrmics@rit.edu

Talya Meyerowitz  TalyaM@arespectfulworkplace.com

Judd Prozeller  jcp3033@rit.edu

Kate Quinn  kbqcad@aol.com

Kim Romeo  klrite@rit.edu

Kiersten Shinrock  kesdar@rit.edu

Peter Spacher  pjsgsh@rit.edu

Kitren VanStrander  kavcet@rit.edu

Meg Walbaum  mswcms@rit.edu

Phyllis Walker  ppwccl@rit.edu

Sandra Woodruff Whitmore  swwpro@rit.edu

Lynn Wild  lawetc@rit.edu

Ben Woelk  fbwis@rit.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Location

George Eastman Hall Suite 2210
31 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Info

Phone: 585.475.2234
Fax: 585.475.6292
Email: sois@rit.edu

© Copyright Rochester Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer | Copyright Infringement