Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 9/29/226am - 11pm
Friday 9/30/226am - 11pm
Saturday 10/1/2210am - 11pm
Sunday 10/2/2210am - 11pm
Monday 10/3/226am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/4/226am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/5/226am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 9/29/226am - 11pm
Friday 9/30/22N/A
Saturday 10/1/22N/A
Sunday 10/2/2210am - 11pm
Monday 10/3/22
Tuesday 10/4/22
Wednesday 10/5/22


Judson Aquatics Center

Hours subject to change. Contact 585-475-2280 for updated information.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 9/29/226:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Friday 9/30/226:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Saturday 10/1/222:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Sunday 10/2/222:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Monday 10/3/226:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 10/4/226:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday 10/5/226:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image