Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 7/26/2111am - 9pm
Tuesday 7/27/2111am - 9pm
Wednesday 7/28/2111am - 9pm
Thursday 7/29/2111am - 9pm
Friday 7/30/2111am - 9pm
Saturday 7/31/2111am - 4pm
Sunday 8/1/2111am - 4pm

Indoor Track

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 7/26/21CLOSED
Tuesday 7/27/21CLOSED
Wednesday 7/28/21CLOSED
Thursday 7/29/21CLOSED
Friday 7/30/21CLOSED
Saturday 7/31/21CLOSED
Sunday 8/1/21CLOSED


Judson Aquatics Center

The leisure pool will be unavailable due to maintenance beginning Friday, July 16. The Aquatics Center will be closed beginning July 26 for repairs and maintenance with tentative plans to reopen August 16.

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 7/26/21CLOSED
Tuesday 7/27/21CLOSED
Wednesday 7/28/21CLOSED
Thursday 7/29/21CLOSED
Friday 7/30/21CLOSED
Saturday 7/31/21CLOSED
Sunday 8/1/21CLOSED


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image