Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 5/24/226am - 8pm
Wednesday 5/25/226am - 8pm
Thursday 5/26/226am - 8pm
Friday 5/27/226am - 8pm
Saturday 5/28/22CLOSED
Sunday 5/29/22CLOSED
Monday 5/30/22CLOSED

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 5/24/22N/A
Wednesday 5/25/22N/A
Thursday 5/26/22N/A
Friday 5/27/22N/A
Saturday 5/28/22N/A
Sunday 5/29/22N/A
Monday 5/30/22N/A


Judson Aquatics Center

This Week's Hours
Tuesday (Today) 5/24/2212pm - 2pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 5/25/2212pm - 2pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 5/26/2212pm - 2pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday 5/27/2212pm - 2pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 5/28/22CLOSED
Sunday 5/29/22CLOSED
Monday 5/30/22CLOSED


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image