Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 1/22/206am - 11pm
Thursday 1/23/206am - 11pm
Friday 1/24/206am - 11pm
Saturday 1/25/208am - 11pm
Sunday 1/26/2010am - 11pm
Monday 1/27/206am - 11pm
Tuesday 1/28/206am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 1/22/209am - 2pm; 6pm - 11pm
Thursday 1/23/206am - 12pm; 6pm - 11pm
Friday 1/24/209am - 2pm
Saturday 1/25/20Not Available
Sunday 1/26/20Not Available
Monday 1/27/20Not Available
Tuesday 1/28/206am - 12pm; 6pm - 7:30pm


Judson Aquatics Center

No evening open swim due to swim meet.

This Week's Hours
Wednesday (Today) 1/22/206:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 1/23/206:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Friday 1/24/206:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Saturday 1/25/207pm - 10pm
Sunday 1/26/202:30pm - 4:30pm; 7pm - 10pm
Monday 1/27/206:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 1/28/206:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image