Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 6/16/191pm - 8pm
Monday 6/17/196am - 8pm
Tuesday 6/18/196am - 8pm
Wednesday 6/19/196am - 8pm
Thursday 6/20/196am - 8pm
Friday 6/21/196am - 8pm
Saturday 6/22/1910am - 8pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 6/16/19Not Available
Monday 6/17/19Not Available
Tuesday 6/18/19Not Available
Wednesday 6/19/19Not Available
Thursday 6/20/19Not Available
Friday 6/21/19Not Available
Saturday 6/22/19Not Available


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool/spa available on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 6/16/192:30pm - 4:30pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 6/17/196:45am -8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30 - 7:30pm
Tuesday 6/18/196:45am -8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 5:30 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 6/19/196:45am -8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30 - 7:30pm
Thursday 6/20/196:45am -8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 5:30 - 7:30pm
Friday 6/21/196:45am -8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 5:30 - 7:30pm
Saturday 6/22/192:30pm - 4:30pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image