Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

PLEASE NOTE: INDOOR FITNESS IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. Wiedman Fitness Center will re-open Wednesday, May 19.

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 5/17/21CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/21CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/214pm - 9pm
Thursday 5/20/214pm - 9pm
Friday 5/21/214pm - 9pm
Saturday 5/22/2111am - 4pm
Sunday 5/23/2111am - 4pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 5/17/21CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/21CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/21CLOSED
Thursday 5/20/21CLOSED
Friday 5/21/21CLOSED
Saturday 5/22/21CLOSED
Sunday 5/23/21CLOSED


Judson Aquatics Center

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 5/17/21CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/21CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/215:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 5/20/215:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday 5/21/215:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 5/22/2112pm - 2pm
Sunday 5/23/2112pm - 2pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image