Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

The Field House entrance is open for recreation traffic unless otherwise posted on-site at facility. However, the Field House Arena is unavailable until Monday 8/20/18 due to arena floor resurfacing.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 7/15/181pm - 9pm
Monday 7/16/186am - 9pm
Tuesday 7/17/186am - 9pm
Wednesday 7/18/186am - 9pm
Thursday 7/19/186am - 9pm
Friday 7/20/186am - 9pm
Saturday 7/21/1810am - 9pm

Indoor Track

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 7/15/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Monday 7/16/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Tuesday 7/17/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Wednesday 7/18/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Thursday 7/19/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Friday 7/20/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing
Saturday 7/21/18Not Available Due to Arena Floor Resurfacing


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 7/15/182:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30 - 8:30pm
Monday 7/16/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 7/17/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 7/18/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 7/19/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 7/20/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 7/21/182:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30 - 8:30pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image