Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/18/186am - 11pm
Friday 1/19/186am - 11pm
Saturday 1/20/1810am - 5pm
Sunday 1/21/181pm - 11pm
Monday 1/22/186am - 11pm
Tuesday 1/23/186am - 11pm
Wednesday 1/24/186am - 11pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/18/186am - 9am; 12pm - 9pm
Friday 1/19/186am - 9am; 12pm - 9pm
Saturday 1/20/186am - 9am; 12pm - 9pm
Sunday 1/21/18Not Available
Monday 1/22/18Not Available
Tuesday 1/23/188am - 2pm; 6pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 1/24/188am - 2pm; 6pm - 7:30pm


Judson Aquatics Center

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Thursday (Today) 1/18/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 1/19/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 1/20/182:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 1/21/182:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Monday 1/22/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 1/23/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday 1/24/186:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image