Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Facility Hours for the Gordon Field House & Activities Center and Judson Aquatic Center

Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 11/30/2012pm -8pm
Tuesday 12/1/2012pm -8pm
Wednesday 12/2/2012pm -8pm
Thursday 12/3/2012pm -8pm
Friday 12/4/2012pm -8pm
Saturday 12/5/2010am - 4pm
Sunday 12/6/2010am - 4pm

Indoor Track

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 11/30/20CLOSED
Tuesday 12/1/20CLOSED
Wednesday 12/2/20CLOSED
Thursday 12/3/20CLOSED
Friday 12/4/20CLOSED
Saturday 12/5/20CLOSED
Sunday 12/6/20CLOSED


Judson Aquatics Center

This Week's Hours
Monday (Today) 11/30/2012pm - 1:45pm, 5pm - 7pm
Tuesday 12/1/2012pm - 1:45pm, 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 12/2/2012pm - 1:45pm, 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 12/3/2012pm - 1:45pm, 5pm - 7pm
Friday 12/4/2012pm - 1:45pm, 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 12/5/201pm - 3pm
Sunday 12/6/201pm - 3pm


View Detailed Hours

If you have questions about your Recreation Membership, please contact the Center for Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation at (585) 475-2620.

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image