2022 Nominees

Congratulations to the Individual Nominees!

Karen Braun '96
Associate Director
Center for Imaging Science

Tiffany Brodner
Associate Director, Building Operations
Center for Campus Life

Donna Burnette
Executive Director
K-12 University Center

Andrew Cirillo
Assistant Director
Center for Campus Life

Jessica Contreras '12
Research Program Coordinator

Kendra Evans
Neurodiverse Hiring Initiative Coordinator
Spectrum Support Program

Eliza Fowler '16, '22

Denise Hampton '10
Assistant Director
Vocational Rehab Services

Stella Lee
Assistant Director
Diversity Education

Rod Lezette
Assistant Director
Public Safety

Edward Lincoln
Associate Vice President
Enrollment Marketing

Wendy Marks '77
Director F&A Galleries
Finance and Administration

Cheryl Merrell
Senior Staff Assistant
College of Science

John Potega '15
Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Lisa Rizzo
Mental Health Therapist
Counseling and Psychological Services

Scott Russell
Physics Laboratory Development & Equipment Technician
College of Science

Samantha Santiago
Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid & Scholarship

Maddy Schoenfeld '20
Shop One Manager
Finance and Administration

Dylan Schuler '16
Dining Services

Makenzie Smith
Senior Staff Assistant
College of Liberal Arts

Brittany Taylor '09
Manager, Interpreting Team for COS & CHST

Aaron Tomassini
Associate Director
Residence Life

Sandra Woodruff Whitmore '09, '12
Sr Director of Operations
Diversity and Inclusion

Congratulations to the Team Nominees!

AEOP Apprenticeship and Fellowships Team
Christa Abugasea, Lisa Brent, Fran Brigham, Kierra McInnis, Yancey Moore, Miranda Salsbery, Jessica Small '06, '09, Heather Storti

Division of Diversity and Inclusion Marketing and Communications
Janet Lomax, Devon Watters' 14, '19, Sandra Whitmore '09, '12

eForms Core Team
Matt DeMayo '09, '13, Kim Clingerman, Robert Huss, Jackie Pickett '01, Marla Roberts, Rachel Scott '09, Ning Zhang

Microsoft Office 365 Project Team
Rick Barnard, Knycos Ferguson, Emmy Thatvihane Flores, Brendan Foley '06, Larissa Kolupski '14, Omar Phillips, Eric Thompson '12, Mike Turkowski, Michael Young

Shop One
Wendy Marks '77, Maddy Schoenfeld '20