Executive Committee

The Executive Committee serves as the liaison between Staff Council and the RIT administration.


Emily Heyman

Associate Director of Constituent Relations and Special Events
Alumni and Constituent Relations
University Advancement

Renee Milliken

Office Manager
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Kate Gleason College of Engineering

Vice Chair

Gabrielle Harrington

Events and Promotions Manager
Saunders Marketing and Communications
Saunders College of Business

Michelle Lezette

Director Technology Mgmt and Business Strategies
Government and Community Relations
Government and Community Relations

Emily Redman

Director Budget, Financial Planning and Analysis
Office of the Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Kathy Ehrlich-Scheffer

Director WE @ RIT
Dean’s Office
Kate Gleason College of Engineering

Brendon Strowe

Library Applications Developer
RIT Libraries - Library Technology Services
Academic Affairs


Jeremy Zehr

Real-Time Captioning Coordinator II
Real-Time Captioning and Notetaking Services
National Technical Institute for the Deaf