MMET Industrial Advisory Board

Our Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) consists of professionals from a variety of industry and governmental agencies.  The IAB advises the Department of Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology administration on issues and opportunities that impact the department’s Undergraduate Outcomes and Objectives. The IAB advises MMET leadership and faculty on industry needs and trends, curriculum changes, recruitment, and placement of graduates.

Andy Coots, Vice President of Engineering, Universal Instruments Corp.

Kameron Davis, Category Manager, Shur-lok-Precision Castparts Corp.

Brian Doherty, Vice President of Engineering, Han-Tek

Charlie Eastwood, Owner, Eastwood Motors, LLC.

Ted Forman, Retired Vice President of Operations-Process Technologies Division, Filtration Group

Chuck Gallagher, Vice president Business Development, Dolco Packaging at Tekni-Plex, Inc.

Gary Graziano, AIA Dept. Chair Engineering Technologies, Monroe Community College

Davis Hallbach, Quality Manager, Global Precision Industries

Dave Heavner, Manager, Systems Analysis, Ortho Clinical Diagnostics

Chris Heffron, Manufacturing Engineer, Welch Allyn

Adam Holland, Engineer, General Dynamics

Ryan Hubbs, Naval Officer, US Navy

Jim Hubbard, Chief Engineer, ITT Inc.

Lance Johnson, Principal Engineer, General Dynamics Electric Boat

Richard Marcellin, Engineering Manager-Safety & Health, Environmental, Material Management, Science & Technology, Corning Inc.

Michael Moore, Project Manager, Han-Tek

James Murphy, Sr. Metallurgical Engineer, Distinguished Associate, Corning Inc.

Leslie Quesnel, Project Engineer, Advanced Atomization Technologies

Karen Ramsey-Idem, Director Global Technical Resource Planning & Management, Cummins Inc.

Benjamin Schafer, Manufacturing Engineer, BorgWarner Inc.

Laird Smith, Project Manager, Forteq Group

Gregg Stoklosa, Program Manager, Education Experiences, Autodesk, Inc.