story photo

A. Sue Weisler

Recipients of this year’s seed funding awards include (top row from left) Hans Schmitthenner, Hinda Mandell, Ivan Puchades, Wei Le, (bottom from left) Jennifer Adams, Susan Lane-Outlaw, Christine Monikowski and Patricia Taboada-Serrano. They’re joined by David Bond, director of Sponsored Research Service (bottom right).

Read the story this photo appeared in here »