story photo

Dan Wang

Members of the winning TigerBot humanoid robot are, from left, Eric Walkama; George Slack, lecturer in electrical engineering; Mike Thomas; Wayne Walter, professor of mechanical engineering; John Cormier; Matt DeCapua; Jeremy Jensen; John Seybold; Kyle Backer; and Ferat Sahin, associate professor of electrical engineering.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »