story photo

Provided by Clarkson University

Sean Bennett (second from right), assistant dean for undergraduate academic affairs in the College of Applied Science and Technology, was one of four Clarkson University alumni to received the Woodstock Award during the its annual reunion weekend. He is joined by (left to right) Clarkson University President Tony Collins, Ronald Ayers, Shannon Klabnik and Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations Steve Newkofsky.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »