story photo

Ken Huth

The 2012 class of inductees to RIT’s Innovation Hall of Fame, Kevin Surace ’85, left; Robin Cass, representing the School for American Crafts in honor of the late Aileen Osborn Webb; Patricia Moore ’74 and Dean Kamen, stand with President Bill Destler.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »