story photo

Provided by Formula Student Germany

The 2013 RIT Formula Race team was recognized for its outstanding, lightweight car design at the recent SAE Formula Student Germany competition in August. Standing left to right: Nicholas Ryan, Kevin Ferraro, Travis Newberry, Alan Nye (mechanical engineering professor and team adviser), Sal Fava, Phil Vars, Aaron League, Tim Moran, Kyle Abbott, Tyler Peterson, Jaclyn Pytlarz, Kevin Albino and, seated in car, Brian Guenther.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »