Divisional Update Committee

The Divisional Update Committee will gather information from university departments/divisions and provide updates to constituents in an effort to widely share information from all areas on campus.


Evan Smith

Support Lead IV
Information and Technology Services - RSC Operations
Finance and Administration

Kathy Ehrlich-Scheffer

Director WE @ RIT
Dean’s Office
Kate Gleason College of Engineering

Gabrielle Palmer

Events and Promotions Manager
Saunders Marketing and Communications
Saunders College of Business

Christine Lang

Senior Staff Assistant
University Studies
Academic Affairs

Dylan Schuler

Dining Services Supervisor
RIT Dining
Finance and Administration


Sarah Connolly

Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Enrollment Management

Noella Kolash

NTID Junior Full Stack Engineer
National Technical Institute for the Deaf