CS Scholarships 2022

Congratulations to our 2022 award winners!

Computer Science Department is pleased to announce the winners of our annual scholarships. Several students majoring in Computer Science have been awarded scholarships ranging from $800 to $3,000 for remarkable academic achievement and making significant contributions to the Department.

Scholarship Awardees:

Outstanding First Year Student Scholarship: Shimanto Bhowmik

Outstanding Fifth Year Student Scholarship: Sri Kamal Chillarage 

Alumni Scholarship G: Meesala Taraka Siva Satya Venkatesh

Alumni Scholarship U: Brian Christian

Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Moiz Arif

Kenneth and Margaret Reek Scholarship: Aemilia Blais

Richard T. Cheng Endowed Scholarship: Ishan Piyushkumar Shah and Jack(Taekhoon) Oh

Carl Reynolds Computer Science Scholarship: Luke Lepkowski and Maximus Milazzo


Read more about CS scholarships

Recommended News