Food Trucks at Orientation

Food trucks will be available from Sunday, Aug. 15 through Saturday, Aug. 21 outside of the lower level of Gordon Field House and Activities Center and M Lot on Sunday, Aug. 22 while supplies last.

Dining Dollars, Tiger Bucks, and credit/debit will all be accepted. No cash will be accepted. Visit the registers outside lower level of Gordon Field House to purchase meal tickets.

Price:
Meal  $13
Dessert  $5

Schedule (subject to change):

Sunday, Aug. 15
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

12-4 p.m.

  • Kona Ice
  • Macarollin
  • Rob's Kabobs
  • Wraps on Wheels
     

5-9 p.m.

  • Munchies Empanadas
  • Roc City Sammich
  • Sweet Sammie Janes
  • Tuscan Wood Fire Plaza
     

Monday, Aug. 16
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

12-4 p.m.

  • Macarollin
  • Munchies Empanadas
  • Roc City Sammich
  • Sweet Sammie Janes


5-9 p.m.

  • Al Dente
  • Kona Ice
  • Tuscan Wood Fire Pizza
  • Wraps on Wheels
     

Tuesday, Aug. 17
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

12-4 p.m.

  • Macarollin
  • Munchies Empanadas
  • Rob's Kabobs
  • Sweet Sammie Janes
     

5-9 p.m. CANCELLED due to inclement weather.

  • Kona Ice
  • Roc City Sammich
  • Tuscan Wood Fire Pizza
  • Wraps on Wheels
     

No food trucks on Wednesday, Aug. 18 due to inclement weather.
 

Thursday, Aug. 19
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

5-9 p.m.

  • Kona Ice
  • Munchies Empanadas
  • Roc City Sammich
  • Sweet Sammie Janes
     

Friday, Aug. 20
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

5-9 p.m.

  • Chef's Catering
  • Kona Ice
  • Macarollin
  • Munchies Empanadas
     

Saturday, Aug. 21
Gordon Field House
Outside Lower Level

5-9 p.m.

  • Al Dente
  • Kona Ice
  • Macarollin
  • Tuscan Wood Fire Pizza
     

Sunday, Aug. 22
M Lot

5-9 p.m.

  • Kona Ice
  • Rob's Kabobs
  • Roc City Sammich
  • Wraps on Wheels


When: Sunday, August 15, 2021 12:00PM - Sunday, August 22, 2021 09:00PM
Where: