RIT students honored with Walls-Olson Scholarships

Award presented to students actively involved in student affairs

Follow Vienna Carvalho-McGrain on Twitter
Follow RITNEWS on Twitter

A. Sue Weisler

The recipients of the 2010 Walls-Olson Scholarship

The following RIT students have been awarded the 2010 Walls-Olson Scholarship, presented for extensive involvement or leadership in the areas of student affairs and campus life: Anthony Blatner, Carolyn Dunne, Sandy Francois, Jennifer Gillette, Diego Guzman Valle, David Mullaney, Praneeth Pulusani, Lindsay Reardon, Nicole Stephens and Ryan Wilson.