Contact


Office of the Dean
585.475.6025
2nd Floor, Lowenthal Hall
deansoffice@saunders.rit.edu


Student Services
585.475.7935
A-Level, Lowenthal Hall
studentservices@saunders.rit.edu


Cooperative Education
585.475.2301
2nd Floor, Bausch & Lomb
coop@saunders.rit.edu


Undergraduate Programs
585.475.7935
A-Level, Lowenthal Hall
undergrad@saunders.rit.edu


Graduate Programs
585.475.6916
A-Level, Lowenthal Hall
gradbus@saunders.rit.edu


Executive Programs
585.475.2729
2nd Floor, Lowenthal Hall
executive@saunders.rit.edu


Development Office
585.475.2354
2nd Floor, Lowenthal Hall
development@saunders.rit.edu


Alumni Relations
585.475.4189
2nd Floor, Lowenthal Hall
alumni@saunders.rit.edu


Communications & Marketing
585.475.2209
A-Level, Lowenthal Hall
communications@saunders.rit.edu


Media Contacts
585.475.4951
University News, Brown Hall
media@saunders.rit.edu


Corporate Partnerships
585.475.2301
partnerships@saunders.rit.edu


Saunders Consulting Group
585.475.5975
125 Tech Park Drive, Rochester NY
scg@saunders.rit.edu