Contact Us

University News is RIT’s news and public relations division, part of the division of Marketing and Communications. University News staff members cover beats related to specific disciplines and responsibilities. Beats and contact information are provided below.

E-mail: univnews@rit.edu
Twitter: @RITNEWS
Telephone: 585-475-5064 or 585-475-5097 (Fax)

Internal Mail: Brown Hall
U.S. Mail: University News Services, 132 Lomb Memorial Drive, Rochester, N.Y. 14623-5608

Bob Finnerty
Bob Finnerty
AVP, Communications
Chief Communications Officer
585-475-4733 bob.finnerty@rit.edu Follow Bob on Twitter
Ellen Rosen
Ellen Rosen
Director
Managing Editor, Athenaeum
585-475-4950 ellen.rosen@rit.edu Follow Ellen on Twitter
Mindy Mozer
Mindy Mozer
Associate Director
Editor, Research at RIT
Editor, RIT: The University Magazine
585-475-7616 mindy.mozer@rit.edu Follow Mindy on Twitter
Steve Jaynes
Steve Jaynes
Director of Sports Information 585-475-6154 stephen.jaynes@rit.edu Follow Steve on Twitter
Marie Lang
Marie Lang
Editorial Coordinator Editor, News & Events Daily 585-475-4955 marie.lang@rit.edu Follow Marie on Twitter
Greg Livadas
Greg Livadas
Senior Communication Specialist 585-475-6217 greg.livadas@rit.edu Follow Greg on Twitter
Susan Rosinski
Susan Rosinski
Office Manager 585-475-5212 susan.rosinski@rit.edu
Joe Venniro
Joe Venniro
Executive Director of Sports Information 585-475-5598 joe.venniro@rit.edu Follow Joe on Twitter