NTID Alumni Association (NTIDAA) Board of Directors

For additional information on members of the NTIDAA Board of Directors, register at the RIT Alumni Network. There you’ll also find exclusive alumni benefits and services, alumni volunteer information, classmates search, class notes and more.

NTIDAA Board Officers

Headshot of Adebola Desalu
Adebola Desalu
NTIDAA Board President
Customer Relations Manager
Raleigh, NC
SVP ‘90, ‘96
Headshot of Megan Albertz
Megan (Albertz) Gonzalez
NTIDAA Board Vice-President
Jupiter, FL
SVP ‘10, ‘15, ‘18
Headshot of Timothy Beatty
Timothy Beatty
NTIDAA Board Secretary
Senior Project Officer
Dumfries, VA
SVP ’76, ‘80
Headshot of Omar Chung
Omar Chung
Federal Employee
Capitol Heights, MD
SVP ‘07, ‘12, ‘13
Headshot of Justin Drawbaugh
Justin Drawbaugh
IT Cybersecurity Specialist
Mechanicsburg, PA
SVP ’98, ’01, ‘03
Headshot of Michelle Halleran
Michele Halleran
Application Developer
Pittsburgh, PA
Headshot of Ceasar Jones
Ceasar Jones
CMM Programmer
Washington, D.C.
SVP ’08, ’11, ‘16
Headshot of Christopher Samp
Christopher Samp
Detroit, MI
SVP ‘00, '10
Headshot of Jeremy Sebest
Jeremy Sebest
Management Analyst and Senior Graphic Coordinator
Oakland, CA
SVP ’95, ’97, ‘99
Headshot of Robert Sidansky
Robert Sidansky
Administrator of Student Services (Retired)
Northridge, California
SVP '72, '77
Headshot of Alexander Van Hook
Alexander Van Hook
Staff Attorney
Allentown, PA
Headshot of Jason Wagner
Jason Wagner
National Sales Director
Indianapolis, IN
SVP ‘02, ‘05, ‘08
Headshot of Allon Yomtov
Allon Yomtov
Information Technology (IT) Program Manager
Washington, D.C.
SVP ‘91, '96

Ex Officio

Headshot of Anna-Marie Unger
Anna-Marie Unger
Freelance Interpreter
Rochester, NY