President’s Team

Administrative Council

Gerard Buckley
President NTID/Vice President and Dean RIT
Enid Cardinal
Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Planning and Sustainability
Phil Castleberry
Vice President for University Advancement
Lisa Cauda
Vice President and Secretary
Bob Finnerty
Associate Vice President of University Communications
Ellen Granberg
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Keith Jenkins
Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Sandra Johnson
Senior Vice President Student Affairs
Ian Mortimer
Vice President Enrollment Mgmt and Associate Provost for Adult and Online Ed
Ryne Raffaelle
Vice President for Research
Deborah Stendardi
Vice President for Govt and Community Relations
John Trierweiler
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
James Watters
Senior Vice President Finance and Administration


Gerard Buckley
President NTID/Vice President and Dean RIT
Twyla Cummings
Associate Provost and Dean, Graduate Education
Richard Doolittle
Vice Dean for College of Health Sciences and Tech
Doreen Edwards
Dean College of Engineering
James Hall
Dean of University Studies and Executive Director SOIS
Sophia Maggelakis
Dean College of Science
Laverne McQuiller
Interim Dean College of Liberal Arts
Jacqueline Mozrall
Dean Saunders College of Business
Nabil Nasr
Associate Provost Academic Affairs and Director of GIS