Contact Financial Aid and Scholarships

Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Bausch and Lomb Center
56 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, New York 14623-5604

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

585-475-2186
585-475-7270

Counseling Staff

Program Counselor E-mail
HEOP students (all majors) Kari Young Kari.Young@rit.edu
Rochester City Scholars (all majors) Denise Hampton Denise.Hampton@rit.edu
College Restoration Program Kari Young Kari.Young@rit.edu
     
College    
College of Art and Design
   (formerly, College of Imaging Arts and Science)
Samantha Perez Samantha.Perez@rit.edu
Saunders College of Business Judy Dumitru Judy.Dumitru@rit.edu
Golisano College of Computing and Information Science
   (last names beginning with A-J)
Angelo Fuino Angelo.Fuino@rit.edu
Golisano College of Computing and Information Science
   (last names beginning with K-Z)
Teresa Brown Teresa.Brown@rit.edu
Kate Gleason College of Engineering
   (last names beginning with A-N)
Pete Fagan Peter.Fagan@rit.edu
Kate Gleason College of Engineering
   (last names beginning with O-Z)
Holly Saunders Holly.Saunders@rit.edu
College of Engineering Technology
   (formerly, College of Applied Science and Technology)
Justin Welliver Justin.Welliver@rit.edu
College of Liberal Arts Judy Dumitru Judy.Dumitru@rit.edu
School of Individualized Study Kari Young Kari.Young@rit.edu
College of Health Sciences & Technology Kellie Swartwout Kellie.Swartwout@rit.edu
National Technical Institute for the Deaf Alicia Johnson ntidaid@rit.edu
College of Science Kellie Swartwout Kellie.Swartwout@rit.edu
Golisano Institute for Sustainability Teresa Brown Teresa.Brown@rit.edu